Northeast / East Central Region

Local Program Administrator

Keith Olander
Central Lakes College – Staples Campus
1830 Airport Road
Staples, MN 56479
(218) 894-5163
kolander@clcmn.edu

Northeast / East Central Instructors

Detroit Lakes

Kraig Nelson
James Velde
Central Lakes College
Central Lakes Ag Center
1830 Airport Road
Staples, MN 56479
(218) 894-5141 (Office)
(218) 234-5858 (Kraig Cell)
(218) 234-3981 (James Cell)
knelson@clcmn.edu
jvelde@clcmn.edu 

Little Falls

Nathan Converse
Central Lakes College
Morrison County Historical Courthouse
Little Falls, MN 56345
(218) 296-1272
nconverse@clcmn.edu

Milaca

Robyn Beck
Central Lakes College
(763) 274-9547
rbeck@clcmn.edu

Staples

Thaddeus McCamant
Central Lakes College
Central Lakes Ag Center
1830 Airport Road
Staples, MN 56479
(218) 894-9709
tmccamant@clcmn.edu

Bob Rick
Central Lakes College
Central Lakes Ag Center
1830 Airport Road
Staples, MN 56479
(218) 820-8699
brick@clcmn.edu

Ed Uhlenkamp
Central Lakes College
Central Lakes Ag Center
1830 Airport Road
Staples, MN 56479
(218) 894-5160 (office)
(320) 360-2747 (cell)
euhlenkamp@clcmn.edu