Northwest Region

--------------------------------------------------------------

Northwest Instructors

East Grand Forks & Thief River Falls

Betsy Jensen
Northland Community and Technical College
1101 Highway One East
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
(218) 689-5375 Office
(218) 689-5375 cell
(218) 435-6653 Fax
Betsy.jensen@northlandcollege.edu

Fergus Falls

Paul Oehlke
Northland Community and Technical College
125 W Lincoln Drive, Suite 6
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
(701)-899-2690
paul.oehlke@northlandcollege.edu

Fosston

Doug Fjerstad (retiring)
Kelly Klinkhammer

Northland Community and Technical College
213 1st Street W., Suite 1
Fosston, MN 56542
(218) 435-6656 (Office)
(218) 280-8843 (Doug Cell)
(218) 766-9176 (Kelly Cell)
(218) 435-6653 (Fax)
doug.fjestad@northlandcollege.edu
kelly.klinkhammer@northlandcollege.edu

 

Moorhead

Ron Dvergsten
Josh Tjosaas
Northland Community and Technical College
200 5th Street, Suite 106
Moorhead, MN 56560
(218) 686-5448 (Ron Office)
(218) 299-5838 (Ron Cell)
(218) 299-5863 (Josh Office)
(320) 583-5056 (Josh Cell)
(218) 299-5838 (Josh Fax)
ron.dvergsten@northlandcollege.edu
josh.tjosaas@northlandcollege.edu

Red Lake Falls

Greg Kalinoski (retiring)
Jessica Hanson

Northland Community and Technical College
2606 Wheat Drive
Red Lake Falls, MN 56750
(218) 253-4208 (Office)
(218) 686-2626 (Greg Cell)
(218) 684-0976 (Jessica Cell)
(218) 253-4320 (Fax)
greg.kalinoski@northlandcollege.edu
jessica.hanson@northlandcollege.edu

Thief River Falls

Greg Dvergsten
Ron Dvergsten
Northland Community and Technical College
1101 Highway One East
Thief River Falls, MN 56701
(218) 683-8751 and 1/800-959-6282 ext 8751 (Greg Office)
(218) 686-7273 (Greg Cell)
(218) 683-8993 (Greg Fax)
(218) 683-8747 and 1/800-959-6282 ext 8747 (Ron Office)
(218) 686-5448 (Ron Cell)
(218) 683-8993 (Ron Fax)
Greg.dvergsten@northlandcollege.edu
ron.dvergsten@northlandcollege.edu