Southeast Region

Local Program Director

Matt Bissonette
Riverland Community College
2200 Riverland Drive
Albert Lea, MN 56007
(507) 379-3335
Matthew.Bissonette@riverland.edu

------------------------------------------------------

Southeast Instructors

Adams

Barry Kurtz
Riverland Community College
Box 246
Adams, MN 55909
(507) 582-1221-2126
barry.kurtz@riverland.edu

Austin

Dave Marr
Riverland Community College
1900 Eighth Ave. NW
Austin, MN 55912
(507) 433-0618
dave.marr@riverland.edu

Kenyon/Wanamingo

Jennifer Smith
Rex Quam
Kyle Huneke

Riverland Community College
PO Box 43
209 Main Street
Wanamingo, MN 55983
(507) 384-8676 (Jennifer)
(507) 301-1140 (Rex)
(507) 438-4924 (Kyle)
jennifer.smith@riverland.edu
rex.quam@riverland.edu
Kyle.huneke@riverland.edu

LeRoy

Wayne Pike
Riverland Community College
6540 65 St. NE
Rochester, MN 55906
(507) 251-1937
wayne.pike@riverland.edu

Owatonna

Eric Deters
Riverland Community College
1900 8th Avenue NW
Austin, MN 55912br />(507) 259-6262
eric.deters@riverland.edu

Plainview

Tom Anderson
Riverland Community College
Box 423
Plainview, MN 55964
(507) 259-6269
tom.anderson@riverland.edu

St. Charles

Jack LaValla
Riverland Community College
PO Box 732
St. Charles, MN 55972
(507) 951-9453
jack.lavalla@riverland.edu

Spring Valley

Dan Miller
Riverland Community College
819 N. Broadway
Spring Valley, MN 55975
(507) 259-6270
dan.miller@riverland.edu