Southwest Region

Local Program Administrator

Paul Lanoue
Minnesota West Community and Technical College
1001 W. Erie Road
PO Box 359
Marshall, MN 56258
(507) 829-1851
paul.lanoue@mnwest.edu

------------------------------------------------------

Southwest Instructors

Canby

Paul Lanoue
Troy Otto
Lori VanOverbeke
Brad Verly
Minnesota West Community and Technical College
1001 W. Erie Road
PO Box 359
Marshall, MN 56258
(507) 829-1851 (Paul)
(507) 530-5238 (Troy)
(507)530-8344 (Lori)
(507) 828-8506 (Brad)
paul.lanoue@mnwest.edu
totto@redred.com
lori.vanoverbeke@mnwest.edu
brad.verly@mnwest.edu


Granite Falls

Brad Verly
Minnesota West Community and Technical College

(507) 828-8506
brad.verly@mnwest.edu


Jackson

Mike Dierks
Larry Griffin
Minnesota West Community and Technical College
401 West Street
Jackson, MN 56143
(507) 847-7937 (Mike)
(507)847-7936 (Larry)
mike.dierks@mnwest.edu
larry.griffin@mnwest.edu

Lakefield

Larry Griffin
Minnesota West Community and Technical College
401 West Street
Jackson, MN 56143
(507) 847-7936
larry.griffin@mnwest.edu

Marshall

Paul Lanoue
Mike Boersma
Troy Otto
Lori Van Overbeke
Brad Verly
Minnesota West Community and Technical College
1001 W. Erie Road
PO Box 359
Marshall, MN 56258
(507) 829-1851(Paul)
(605) 690-5336 (Mike)
(507) 530-5238 (Troy)
(507) 530-8344 (Lori)
(507) 828-8506 (Brad)
paul.lanoue@mnwest.com
boersma.mike@gmail.com
totto@redred.com
lori.vanoverbeke@mnwest.edu

brad.verly@mnwest.edu

Mountain Lake

TBD
Minnesota West Community and Technical College

Pipestone

Mike Caskey
Minnesota West Community and Technical College
1314 N. Hiawatha
Pipestone, MN 56164
(507) 825-6808
Mike.caskey@mnwest.edu

Mike Boersma
Minnesota West Community and Technical College
1001 W. Erie Road
PO Box 359
Marshall, MN 56258
(605) 690-5336
boersma.mike@gmail.com

Philip Berg
Minnesota West Community and Technical College
1314 N. Hiawatha
Pipestone, MN 56164
(507) 825-6799
Philip.berg@mnwest.edu

Laurie Johnson
Minnesota West Community and Technical College
1314 N. Hiawatha
Pipestone, MN 56164
(507) 825-6808
laurie.johnson@mnwest.edu

Truman

Kent Janssen
Minnesota West Community and Technical College
P.O. Box 276
Truman, MN 56088
(507) 776-2974
kent_janssen@frontiernet.net

Tyler

Mike Boersma
Minnesota West Community and Technical College
1001 W. Erie Road
PO Box 359
Marshall, MN 56258
(605) 690-5336
boersma.mike@gmail.com

Welcome

Justin Williamson
Robert Roesler
Aaron Brudelie
Minnesota West Community and Technical College
308 4th Street, P.O. Box 41
Welcome, MN 56181
(507) 728-8400
justin.williamson@frontier.com
bob.roesler@frontier.com
aaron.brudelie@frontier.com

Westbrook/Walnut Grove

Linda Carter
2139 290th Avenue
Walnut Grove, MN 56180
(507) 828-6651
carterfac@gmail.com

Worthington

Mike Dierks
Minnesota West Community and Technical College
1450 Collegeway
Worthington, MN 56187
(507) 372-3427
mike.dierks@mnwest.edu