South Central Region

Local Program Administrator

Bradley Schloesser
South Central College
1920 Lee Boulevard
No. Mankato, MN 56003
(507) 389-7263
brad.schloesser@southcentral.edu

------------------------------------------------------

South Central Instructors


Blue Earth

Al Roesler
South Central College
415 So. Grove, Suite #3
Blue Earth, MN 56013
(507) 526-2894
fbmbe1@bevcomm.net

Fairfax

Brad Augustin
South Central College
805 South Park Street #38
Fairfax, MN 55332
(507) 426-8355
brad.augustin@southcentral.edu

Faribault

Eric Kinsley
Mark Wehe
Jeff Schultz
South Central College
1225 3rd Street S.W.
Faribault, MN 55021
(507) 332-5845 (Eric)
(507) 332-5836 (Mark)
(507) 332-5837 (Jeff)
Eric.kinsley@southcentral.edu
mark.wehe@southcentral.edu
jeff.schultz@southcentral.edu

LeSueur/Belle Plaine/Lester Prairie

Myron Oftedahl
South Central College
704 East 10th Street
Glencoe, MN 55336
(320) 864-3378
myron.oftedahl@southcentral.edu

Mankato

Brent Roiger
Tina LeBrun
Pam Uhlenkamp
South Central College
1920 Lee Blvd.
N. Mankato, MN 56003
(507) 389-7304 (Brent)
(507) 389-7391 (Tina)
(507) 389-7288 (Pam)
brent.roiger@southcentral.edu
tina.lebrun@southcentral.edu
pam.uhlenkamp@southcentral.edu

Montgomery

Ira Beckman
South Central College
1720 West 195th Street
Jordan, MN 55352
(507) 492-2141
fbmira@aol.com

Nicollet

Robin Schwieger
South Central College
P.O. Box 46
Nicollet, MN 56074
(507) 232-3916
robin.schwieger@southcentral.edu

Sleepy Eye

Wayne Schoper
South Central College
400 4th Ave. S.W.
Sleepy Eye, MN 56085
(507) 794-4241
wayne.schoper@southcentral.edu

Waldorf

Todd Stencel
South Central College
120 S. Main
Waldorf, MN 56091
(507) 521-1232
Todd.stencel@southcentral.edu