West Central Region

West Central Instructors

Alexandria

Bill Januszewski
Alexandria Technical College
1601 Jefferson Street
Alexandria, MN 56308
(218) 329-2373
billj@alextech.edu

Barrett

Deron Erickson
Ridgewater College
W. Co Rd. 2
Barrett, MN 56311
(320) 249-1944
deron.erickson@ridgewater.edu

Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa

Mike Mastey
Ridgewater College
405 Washburn Ave., P.O. Box 36
Belgrade, MN 56312
(320) 254-8068
mike.mastey@ridgewater.edu

Hutchinson

Paul Filzen
Shawn Meyer
Ridgewater College
Two Century Avenue
Hutchinson, MN 55350
(320) 249-1960 (Paul)
(320) 249-1958 (Shawn)
paul.filzen@ridgewater.edu
shawn.meyer@ridgewater.edu

Lac Qui Parle

Kami Schoenfeld
Ridgewater College
701 So. Ninth St.
Olivia, MN 56277
(320)212-5255
kami.schoenfeld@ridgewater.edu

Litchfield

Paul Filzen
Shawn Meyer
Ridgewater College
114 No. Holcombe
Litchfield, MN 55355
(320) 249-1960 (Paul)
(320) 249-1958 (Shawn)
paul.filzen@ridgewater.edu
shawn.meyer@ridgewater.edu

Melrose

Bob Stommes
Ridgewater College
P.O. Box 44
Melrose, MN 56352
(320) 256-4340
robert.stommes@ridgewater.edu

Olivia

Doug Lind
Ridgewater College
701 So. Ninth St.
Olivia, MN 56277
(320) 979-4609
douglas.lind@ridgewater.edu

St. Cloud

Jim Molenaar
Ken Thiesen
St. Cloud Technical and Community College
1540 Northway Drive
St. Cloud, MN 56303-1240
(320) 308-5074 (Jim)
(320) 309-3293 (Ken)
jmolenaar@sctcc.edu
kthiesen@sctcc.edu

Willmar

Zach Rada
Ridgewater College
2101 15th Ave. NW Box 1097
Willmar, MN 56201
(320) 905-6219
zach.rada@ridgewater.edu